Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Hoy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Hoy

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Richard Zenner

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Hoy and his team are amazing! He was able to sit down with me and explain all my coverages. I have been a satiafied customers for over 5 years at this office and couldt be happier!"

Jeffrey Bobo

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Brain, and his team to anyone that was looking for great customer service and great prices on excellent coverage."

Josh Straight

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Hoy and Jon Marcinko are great to work with! Excellent customer service and great rates for your insurance needs!"

Sam Potts

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad is very helpful!"

Jarod Swinehart

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad Furbay was awesome to work with super professional and very polite! Definitely recommend you reach out to him for any insurance needs!!"

James Nelligan

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They care and are very knowledgeable! Gabby is Great!"

ramona bell

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is one of the better insurances that I’ve ever dealt with"

Kim Cowan

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Pati for helping us get a new quote on our home & auto insurance. Thank you for taking time to answer all my questions about the insurance coverage."

Ricky H

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best around! Gaby was super helpful over the phone and addressed all of my questions about my renters policy!"

anthony brown

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have insurance on multiple vehicles through Brian Hoy as well as life insurance. The process was smooth and easy each time. Great rates and excellent service! Any time I have a question they are there to help! Highly recommended!"

Pati Reed

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not be thankful enough for the recommendations on life insurance and a payment protection insurance on our policies. I definitely feel much better knowing we are covered in ANY emergency!"

Gaby Custer

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me out with my auto insurance, renters insurance, disability insurance, and life insurance."

Nashawn Pryor

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to express my gratitude to Brian‘s insurance agencies. They helped in so many different ways. I really recommend them I worked with Colby, and Chad Furby. Saved me a lot of money. Thanks again"

SARAH TRACY

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a young adult I had never really taken the time to understand the importance of good insurance. Now that I am an expecting mother I’ve really begun to take into account how a simple decision or lack of one can affect life so drastically. Brian had taken the time to explain all my policy options and never judged me for my lack of knowledge on the subject. I feel confident in my decisions and moving forward knowing I’m covered. I would very highly recommend talking to Brian Hoy, especially if you are going through a life changing event like myself!"

Chad Furbay

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer here for five years and Brian is, by far, the best agent that I have ever been with!"

Rodney Stevens

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Chad Furbay and Colby. Both were Phenomenal. They saved me on my auto and homeowners and gave me better coverage than my previous policy. Highly recommended!!"

Tracy Yoder

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It took us a while to make the change , and Jon showed us patience and handled all of our questions very professionally and completely. The transition was so effortless on our part I am kicking myself for not switching sooner and having peace of mind . I would recommend Jon and the whole Brian Hoy team over any and all we have dealt with in the past. By far the most professional, friendly and eager to meet thier customers needs . I will recommend these guys to all my family and friends . Still mind blown at the customer service we recieved!"

Ashley Wilson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was very helpful when we decided to switch insurance. Not only did we switch our home and auto to Brian but we also got life insurance. Brian sat with us as long as we needed to answer all of our questions and is always available to contact when we need something. He is very professional and genuinely cares about his clients. We would definitely recommend him for any of your insurance needs."

Goran Atanackovic

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, dependable, and easy to work with. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

Gautam Soni

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"i am very happy with brian hoy state farm agent, help me to get insurance, took his time to explain me about home, auto and umbrella insurance, finally i started insurance with state farm. enjoy working with him about my auto, home and umbrella insurance. try to tell couple of friends to get state farm insurance with Brian hoy. because we are very happy and we saved money too."

Ashmi Soni

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We saved so much money to transfer our insurance with Brian Hoy, he is knowledgeable person to help us, and explain nicely about auto and home insurance. We appreciate Brian hoy's help."

vob Bob

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super impressed and happy to have called Brian Hoys office. His team was very thorough in explaining to me how all the coverage works for both my Auto insurance and Home insurance! They were professional and very knowledgeable and even helped me save a ton of money!"

Aubrey Howard

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is a great guy who truly cares about his clients. He helped setup my family with Auto Insurance and Home Insurance. We doubled our coverage and saved $100 a month! Thanks Brian!"

Mitva Soni

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and helpful!"

Josh Hart

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates in town always top notch customer service!!"